Main Menu

Date / Time

 

About Me

preview.jpg

Our Motto is "Nothing is Impossible."   Just ask us, we will build you anything.  - Todd W. Byars, Founder

Read more..

Recent Posts

Site Statistics



All-time stats
Browser Total %
412x732@24
16 59.26%
1920x1080@24
3 11.11%
1536x960@24
2 7.41%
1024x1024@24
2 7.41%
1536x864@24
1 3.7%
800x600@24
1 3.7%
1280x960@24
1 3.7%
375x812@24
1 3.7%
Total27

Welcome

Username or Email:

Password:



[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Chatbox

You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in from the Login box or from here.



CorpRattX
1 hour ago
Google Chrome and Microsoft's Browser got a little too intrusive so now we are installing Tor and Duck Duck Go on all computers with a Microsoft Operating System - before we deliver the new computer to our clients.

Demand for Linux computers and converting computers and laptops to Linux is increasing faster than it has in years.

We find this to be a very positive trend - it is almost as if people and companies have had enough of huge bloated spyware that does not function. To that we say "Hurrah!!"

Regards,

Todd W. Byars
Computer Dudes
Global Operations and Services

CorpRattX
1 day ago
When I returned to the United States I caught COVID 19. Even sick I am getting things done on many of our most important projects AND am spreading the word on other groups we work with and their projects.
I hope to be fully recovered in another 7 days. I am self quarantining to keep from spreading this to others. Regards and Best Wishes - Todd

CorpRattX
1 week ago
Last Day in Boston - visited the Boston [Tea Party Museum which was excellent.

Photos posted on my LinkedIn account including me throwing an empty box of "Tea" overboard.

I should be back in Tallahassee soon.
Regards - Todd W. Byars

CorpRattX
1 week ago
Boston. Met with Amazon Warehouse Robot Designer - discussed and shared live video from our modified Moorebot Scout E in Tallahassee, Florida - controlled through my phone including HD Video and Sound.
Toured USS Constitution Museum and Dockyard including the USS Cassin Young DD-793 WWII Destroyer. Photos to be posted on LinkedIn soon. :) Todd

CorpRattX
1 week ago
At Sea, 250 miles North of Bermuda aboard the NCL Gem. Today is a Sea Day.
The guests and crew are all very nice and friendly. I hit the Library, had breakfast at the O'Sheehanan's Irish Pub. Piano playing in the Lounge and a DJ on the Pool Deck.
The weather is sunny and the North Atlantic is calm. Regards, Todd

CorpRattX
2 weeks ago
Computer Dudes partners with a new local companies in Tallahassee on #solaroneballoon and #solaronedroneballoon project for building of recyclable solar shielding and shade.
Design reviews underway. :)T

Administrator
3 weeks ago
Hot, Hot, Hot,,, and then Storms.
That is the weather here in New Orleans the last month. Todd has us continuing Computer Dudes research on Cooling Balloons, Plants and Trees.
Last thing: Hurricane Season started June 1st so please make sure you have water, food, and storm supplies. - T. Riker, Field Engineer, New Orleans

CorpRattX
1 month ago
Computer Dudes - Tallahassee now has more drones than employees.

Water and Underwater Drones have been selected for purchase and testing.

Drones are better for practical applications and fun than for War.
:)T

CorpRattX
1 month ago
Our #libraryforspace project now has 324 Books 217 Mb Uncompressed - 77 Mb Compressed. :) :) :)

Neither NASA nor the Library of Congress responded to our requests.

So we go around them and directly to the sources.

Being a former Teacher I am setting the library up with Old Books and New and also Textbooks for PreK-12 and College.
More Updates Soon. :)T

CorpRattX
1 month ago
It has been a rough 7 days. Starting Last Friday 2 Major Storms hit Tallahassee, Florida.
Most of the area was without power for a couple of days.
Today I completed my storm cleanup and delivered the last of the emergency supplies to those on my list.
Everyone is safe and recovery had begun.
Thanks to all who helped, get some rest and family time when you can.
Regards - Todd W. Byars

© 2007 - 2024 The Computer Dudes Inc    Proudly powered by e107 which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License.    Back to top ↑
e107 Theme by veskoto